Management Committee

Phally Phuong Pry

Executive Director

Email: phuong@bcv-cambodia.org

Sopheap Chea

Community Mobilization Coordinator

Email: sopheap@bcv-cambodia.org

Sopheak Pagna Ran

Community Media Coordinator

Email: pagna@bcv-cambodia.org

Phalla Pen

Finance Coordinator

Email: phalla.pen@bcv-cambodia.org

Bunthy Chhun

Admin/HR Coordinator

Email: bunthy.chhun@bcv-cambodia.org

Program Department

Borom Ry

Communications Officer

Email: borom.ry@bcv-cambodia.org

Midy Kul

Program Officer

Email: midy@bcv-cambodia.org

Chanveasna Loem

Community Mobilization Assistant

Email: veasna@bcv-cambodia.org

Tina Tith

Junior Community Media Assistant

Email: tina.tith@bcv-cambodia.org

Sokhuon In

Project Assistant

Finance Department

Chan Monyrath
Finance Assistant
Profile

HR/Administrative Departmnet

Saum Oeurn Sieng
Driver
Profile
Boren Chea
Security Guard
Profile
Usaphea Seng
Security Guard
Profile
Thea Toch
Cleaner
Profile

Kampot Provincial Office

HENG Bory

Project Coordinator
Profile

SET Vannak

Project Assistant
Profile

YUY Layheang

Admin/Finance Assistant
Profile

Kompong Chnang Provincial Office

HONG Seyhakreach
Project Coordinator
Profile
IEN Phean
Project Assistant
Profile

Pursat Provincial Office

Prak Sophal
Sponsorship Officer
Profile
Chandara Then
Admin/Finance Officer
Profile
Sophally Chhem
Sponsorship Assistant
Profile
SEY Samphors
Community Media Assistant
Profile
SON Kimchheng
Sponsorship Assistant-Food Security
Profile
Simean Keo
Project Assistant
Profile
SENG Rathanak
Community Media Assistant
Profile